Update: I am SINGLE

Christian was a horrific ass to me, but it was highly expected. He hurt me immensely with what he did. I still love him, but I clearly see he isn’t meant for me. I’ll probably still fuck him a couple of times, but that’s about it. Seems such a pity to say that, but oh well.

I am already looking forward. I’m going to find the love of my life. Only the best will be considered. I will be picky to the end.

Coffee on Friday? Yes, please. Dinner on Saturday – sounds great!

I feel liberated. I suppose that’s what I truly wanted all along.

On the physical health side: Today was a better day. The pain is much less intense than the last two days. I suppose the further I get from the doctor prodding my sensitive parts the better I will feel. I have another appointment in 9 days for more poking and prodding.

On the whole, I feel good.

I do miss him, but I’ll never miss the anger he displayed to me repeatedly.

This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Update: I am SINGLE

  1. Mollena says:

    I’m glad to hear that you got to a place where you understand you do NOT and ought NEVER be the recepient of someone’s poor behaviour.

    I hope you’ll reconsider the post-breakup fuck.

    In a case such as yours, the pleasure is RARELY worth the residual psychic mess. Been there, Done that, and the aftertaste ain’t lovely.

    Peace

    Mo

  2. adriana says:

    I completely agree with Mollena and, you know, if you wanna talk.. I’m here

Leave a Reply

